Latest Products http://www.pooramfoods.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Sep 2022 21:18:51 +0530 en-us http://www.pooramfoods.co.in Indian Pickles http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/indian-pickles.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/indian-pickles.htm Mon, 07 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Pickles http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/vegetable-pickles.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/vegetable-pickles.htm Indian Pickles Mon, 07 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Non Veg Pickles http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/non-veg-pickles.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/non-veg-pickles.htm Indian Pickles Mon, 07 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/chicken-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/chicken-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/fish-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/fish-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Meat Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/meat-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/meat-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prawn Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/prawn-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/prawn-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Lime Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/white-lime-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/white-lime-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tender Mango Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/tender-mango-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/tender-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Raisins Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/raisins-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/raisins-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Vegetable Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/mixed-vegetable-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/mixed-vegetable-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lime Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/lime-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/lime-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kaduku Mango Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/kaduku-mango-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/kaduku-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hot & Sweet Lime Dates Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/hot-sweet-lime-dates-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/hot-sweet-lime-dates-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hot & Sweet Dates Mango Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/hot-sweet-dates-mango-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/hot-sweet-dates-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/green-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/green-chilli-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gooseberry Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/gooseberry-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/gooseberry-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/ginger-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/ginger-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/garlic-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/garlic-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dates Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/dates-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/dates-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cut Mango Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/cut-mango-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/cut-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Curd Chilli Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/curd-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/curd-chilli-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Citron Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/citron-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/citron-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bitter Gourd Pickle http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/bitter-gourd-pickle.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/bitter-gourd-pickle.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Chilli Chammanthi http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/dry-chilli-chammanthi.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/dry-chilli-chammanthi.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Paste http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/garlic-paste.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/garlic-paste.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger & Garlic Paste http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/ginger-garlic-paste.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/ginger-garlic-paste.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Paste http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/ginger-paste.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/ginger-paste.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Vinegar http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/synthetic-vinegar.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/synthetic-vinegar.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Ginger Chutney http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/tamarind-ginger-chutney.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/tamarind-ginger-chutney.htm Sat, 19 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Healux Cookware http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/healux-cookware.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/healux-cookware.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Healux Perfecto Pressure Cooker http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/healux-perfecto-pressure-cooker.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/healux-perfecto-pressure-cooker.htm Wed, 23 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530   Best-in-Class Cooker, World’s Fastest Pressure Cooker that cooks in one whistle, Retains maximum nutrition in the food. Triply Fry Pan http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/triply-fry-pan.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/triply-fry-pan.htm Wed, 23 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 India’s Best Triply Series set, Best-in-Class product, Cooking layer made of 304 grade surgical steel,  Less oil cooking, Retains maximum nutrition in the food. Triply Sauce Pot http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/triply-sauce-pot.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/triply-sauce-pot.htm Wed, 23 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 India’s Best Triply Series set, Best-in-Class product, Cooking layer made of 304 grade surgical steel, Ideal for larger quantity Biryani’s, Pulao’s, Best for larger family’s. Healux Super Chef Series Triply Wok http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/healux-super-chef-series-triply-wok.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/healux-super-chef-series-triply-wok.htm Wed, 23 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 India’s Best Triply Series set, Best-in-Class product, Cooking layer made of 304 grade surgical steel,  Ideal for more quantity Deep Frying & preparing dishes in large quantity. Healux Cookware Set http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/healux-cookware-set.htm http://www.pooramfoods.co.in/healux-cookware-set.htm Wed, 23 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Best-in-Class Cookware, Saves Money, Time & Energy, Fatless Cooking & Waterless Cooking to reduce Fats & Calories, Proper Cooks without overcooking or undercooking, Low Flame & Fast Cooking, Retains Nutrition in the Food.